7fcbe9b7f5 · docs: add comparison with glci · Updated 2026-08-11 20:17:59 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?